may, 2019

04may3:00 pmBeethoven, Brahms, Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Mussorgsky & R. Schumann - Swedish Chamber Orchestra (Stockholm)3:00 pm Konserthuset Stockholm


Event Details

Mussorgsky: Pictures at and Exhibition, version for chorus and orchestra arr Thomas Dausgaard
Beethoven: Poco sostenuto. Vivace from Symphony No. 7 “The Örebro Symphony – First Movement”
Mendelssohn-Bartholdy: Vivace non troppo from Symphony No. 3 “Scottish” – “The Örebro Symphony – Second Movement”
R. Schumann: Adagio espressivo from Symphony No. 2 “The Örebro Symphony – Third Movement”
Brahms: Adagio. Più Andante. Allegro non troppo, ma con brio from Symphony No. 1 “The Örebro Symphony – Fourth Movement”
Performing with: Svenska Kammarorkestern; Radiokören




Konserthuset Stockholm

Hötorget 8, 103 87 Stockholm, Sweden